Quick Links

Weekly & Annual Weather Report

Request Data

South Carolina Temperature and Precipitation Trends 1901-2005

NEW

South Carolina Temperature and Precipitation Trends 1901-2010

South Carolina Drought Pictures

NEW

2011 South Carolina Drought Pictures

Site Map

Download latest FREE Adobe® Reader®

Download latest FREE Java™

Tornado picture Hugo picture Beach picture Snow picture Summer picture
South Carolina State Climatology Office
Welcome Navigation Contact Information E-mail Us

State Drought Response Committee Members


INVITED PARTICIPANTS

Mr. Reggie Hall
SC Farm Bureau
P.O. Box 2124
Cayce-West Columbia, SC 29171
email: rshall@scfb.com


Mr. Jonathan Lamb
National Weather Service
5777 South Aviation Avenue
Charleston, SC 29406
email: Jonathan.Lamb@noaa.gov


Mr. Greg Lamberty
National Weather Service
2909 Aviation Way
West Columbia, SC 29170
email: Greg.Lamberty@noaa.gov


Mr. Rick Neuherz
National Weather Service
2105 Gardner Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
email: Rick.Neuherz@noaa.gov


Office of the Governor
1205 Pendleton Street
Brown Building, Room 476
Columbia, SC 29201


Mr. John Shelton
USGS - Water Resources Division
720 Gracern Rd.
Stephenson Center, Suite 129
Columbia, SC 29210-7651
phone: 803-750-6112
email: jmshelto@usgs.gov


Ms. Patricia Tanner
National Weather Service
1549 GSP Drive
Greer, SC 29651
email: Patricia.Tanner@noaa.gov


Mr. David Winkles
SC Farm Bureau
P.O. Box 2124
Cayce-West Columbia, SC 29171
email: dwinkles@scfb.com


State Climatology Office Welcome ¦ Contact Info ¦  Site Map
Columbia, SC 29202