South Carolina Envirothon logo

2005 FFA Envirothon Award Winners

Photo of 2005 Thurmond HS FFA team

First place: Thurmond FFA

Photo of 2005 Calhoun Falls HS FFA team

Second Place: Calhoun Falls FFA

Photo of 2005 Laurens  FFA team

Third Place: Laurens FFA

South Carolina Department of Natural Resources - Phone Numbers | Accessibility | FOIA
Rembert C. Dennis Building, 1000 Assembly Street, Columbia, SC 29201
© 2013 All rights reserved.