The S.C. Department of Natural Resources Board will meet on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 beginning at 11:00 am at Marine Resources Division, Eltzroth Building Conference Room, 217 Fort Johnson Road Charleston, SC 29412. An agenda will be posted prior to the meeting. We keep the minutes of past board meetings archived and available for your viewing.

Meeting Schedule for SCDNR Board

Information regarding bear baying / baiting

Current Board Members


Mr. Norman F. Pulliam

Mr. Norman F. Pulliam
(Fourth Congressional District)
812 East Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Telephone: 864-583-6964
Fax: 864-573-7191

Term Expires: July 1, 2020


Mr. Michael E. Hutchinson

Mr. Michael E. "Mike" Hutchins
(Second Congressional District)
114 King Street
Lexington, SC 29072
Telephone: 803-359-0414
Fax: 803-359-2171

Term Expires: July 1, 2018


Elizabeth Hood Willis

Elizabeth Hood Willis
(First Congressional District)
125 Doughty Street, Suite 760
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 843-789-1778
Fax: 843-720-8355

Term Expires: July 1, 2018

Larry Yonce

Mr. Larry Yonce
(Third Congressional District)
P.O. Box 175
Johnston, SC 29832
Telephone: 803-275-3244 ext. 4

Term Expires: July 1, 2018

(Fifth Congressional District)


Duane Swygert

Mr. Duane Swygert
(Sixth Congressional District)
P.O. Box 486
Hardeeville, SC 29927
Telephone: 843-247-4045

Term Expires: July 1, 2020

Keith C. Hinson

Mr. Keith C. Hinson
(Seventh Congressional District)
4705-A Oleander Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Telephone: 843-449-0441
Fax: 843-497-0193

Term Expires: July 1, 2018