Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Barnwell Conservation District

100 Fuldner Road
Barnwell, SC 29812
Phone: (803) 259-7144
Fax: (803) 259-2400

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Dr. James Riley Hill, Jr. Chairman 07/5/16 (A)
Thomas O. Sanders, III Vice Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
Rebecca H. Davis Secretary/Treasurer 07/05/19 (A)
Brenda Hartzog Nettles Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Michael J. Sullivan Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Linda Pickering District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2014 Annual Report for Barnwell Conservation District (PDF 1.2MB)

The document above is provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open this file and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

getacro.gif (712 bytes)