Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Beaufort Conservation District

124 Lady's Island Drive
Beaufort, SC 29907
Phone: (843) 522-8100


The Beaufort Conservation District meets every second Thursday of the month, starting at 5:00 pm, at the District Office in Beaufort. For more information, please call (843) 522-8100.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Alan A. Ulmer, Jr. Chairman 10/04/18 (A)
Claude E. McLeod, Jr. Vice Chairman 10/04/18 (A)
Denise M. Parsick Secretary/Treasurer 01/31/21 (E)
Luke H. Inabinett Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Don Sanders, Jr Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Shelby Berry District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.