Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Georgetown Conservation District

1837 N. Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Phone: (843) 546-7808 ext. 3
Fax: (843) 546-2243

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Mickey D. Lankford, Jr. Chairman 06/29/16 (A)
Mark Johnson Vice Chairman 01/31/17 (E)
Peggy Williams Secretary/Treasurer 04/29/17 (A)
M. Wayne Avant Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Morris Johnson Commissioner 01/31/19 (E)
Denise Smith District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2014 Annual Report for Georgetown Conservation District (PDF)

The documents above are provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open these files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

Get Adobe Reader