Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Newberry Conservation District

719 Kendall Road
Newberry, SC 29108
Phone: (803) 276-1978 ext. 3
Fax: (803) 276-7887

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Carl Ben Setzler, III Chairman 01/31/19 (E)
C. Wayne Satterwhite Vice Chairman 03/03/17 (A)
James F. Shealy Treasurer 03/03/18 (A)
Jason Bishop Secretary 01/31/19 (E)
Doug Heydt Commissioner 01/31/17 (E)
Danielle Rowe District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

2014 Newsletter for Newberry Conservation District (PDF)

The document above are provided in Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open this file and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site.

Get Adobe Reader