Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Bamberg Conservation District

3828 Main Highway
Bamberg, SC 29003
Phone: (803) 245-4311


The Bamberg Conservation District meets every first Monday of the month, starting at 6:30 pm, at the District Office in Bamberg. For more information, please call Lateia Sandifer at (803) 245-4311.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Landis A. Hiers Chairman 09/01/20 (A)
Johney L. Haralson Vice Chairman 01/31/21 (E)
Kevin Sease Treasurer 01/31/23 (E)
Joe Varn Commissioner 01/31/23 (E)
Henry L. Nicholson, Sr. Commissioner 09/01/22 (A)
Tiffany Gleaton District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

Bamberg Soil and Water Conservation District 2021 Annual Report