Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Jasper Soil and Water Conservation District

321 Bailey Lane
Ridgeland, SC 29936
Phone: (843) 726-7611


The Jasper Conservation District meets every first Wednesday of the month, starting at 8:00 am, at the District Office in Ridgeland. For more information, please call (843) 726-7611.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Thomas G. Stanley, Jr. Vice Chairman 10/04/22 (A)
Stanley E. Wells Vice Chairman 01/31/23 (E)
C.M. Dantzler, Jr Commissioner 10/04/22 (A)
Mike Davis Commissioner 01/31/23 (E)
Lonnie M. Ginn Commissioner 01/31/25 (E)
Lyn Boyles District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

Jasper Soil and Water Conservation District 2021 Annual Report