Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Lee Conservation District

129 Fairview Avenue
Bishopville, SC 29010
Phone: (803) 484-6325


The Lee Conservation District meets every first Tuesday of the month, starting at 7:00 pm, at the District Office at 129 Fairview Ave. in Bishopville. For more information, please call (803) 484-6325.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Steven Wallace Welsh Chairman 01/31/23 (E)
Jim Ridenhour Vice Chairman 01/31/23 (E)
Robert A. Boyce Secretary /Treasurer 07/21/21 (A)
Don D. Grant, Jr. Commissioner 07/21/20 (A)
C.B. Player, III Commissioner 01/31/21 (E)
Christy McCormack District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.

Lee Soil and Water Conservation District 2021 Annual Report