Land Water & Conservation Division Advisory Committee

DNR Board Member Representative
Larry L. Yonce
PO Box 175
Johnston, SC 29832
Telephone: 803-275-3244, Extension 4
William S. Simpson, III
733 Knotty Pine Road
James Island, SC 29412
Telephone: 843-744-4261
Lynn H. Youmans, Jr.
Green Acres Turf Farm
PO Box 130
Furman, SC 29921
Telephone: 803-625-2902
Webb M. Smathers, J., Ph.D
293 Barre Hall
Applied Economics & Statistics
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
Lewis Walker
3750 Wedgefield Road
Sumter, SC 29154
Thomas E. Garrison, III
201 Martin Lane
Pendleton, SC 29670
Telephone: 864-261-8638
Oscar Stevens
Hill View Farms
104 Crescent Road
Saluda, SC 29138
Telephone: 803-275-3559
Patricia C. Hartung
P.O. Box 1366
Greenwood, SC 29648
Telephone: 864-941-8051
Marvin Davant
3730 Hanson Road
Columbia, SC 29204
Telephone: 803-734-3986
James H. McLeod
P.O. Box 612
Camden, SC 29020
Telephone: 803-432-3516
Dr. Nadim M. Aziz
Clemson University
110 Lowry Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Telephone: 864-656-3000
Larry E. Nates
112 Luther Drive
Gaston, SC 29053
Telephone: 803-957-8550
Steve Kinard
1888 Highway 61
Ridgeville, SC 29472
Telephone: 843-832-2321
Charles J. Broadwell
2804 Girard Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
Telephone: 803-469-2127
W. Dean Moss, Jr.
Dean Moss & Associates
1012 14th Street
Port Royal, SC 29935
Telephone: 843-379-5393

The Land Water and Conservation Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes below are in the Adobe® Acrobat® (PDF) format. Adobe® Reader® is required to open the files and is available as a free download from the Adobe® Web site. Most file sizes are less than 1M unless noted.

getacro.gif (712 bytes)

Meeting Minutes