Marine Advisory Committee

The MAC meeting is scheduled for 12:00 PM, Friday, March 2, 2018, at the Waddell Mariculture Center, Bluffton, SC. A meeting agenda (Adobe PDF) for the topics to be discussed will be posted prior to the meeting date. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact Angel Brown

Chairman Vice-Chair
Elizabeth Willis (DNR Board Member)
125 Doughty St. Ste.760
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 843-789-1778
Dr. Byron N. Bailey
96 Jonathan Lucas St., Ste. 428 CSB
Charleston, SC 29425
Telephone: 843-792-1470
Brian Rose
P.O. Box 2045
Bluffton, SC 29910
Telephone: 843-384-1759
William R. "Ryan" Dukes
521 Caro Lane
Chapin, SC 29036
Telephone: 803-312-5554
Edward P. Holder, Jr.
Post Office Box 2368
Greenville, SC 29602
Telephone: 864-271-7111
Fred Rourk
198 Rain Tree Lane
Pawley's Island, SC 29585
Telephone: 843-241-4767
Frank E. Gibson, III
P.O. Box 1301
Beaufort, SC 29901
Telephone: 843-522-2122
Coker Day
123 Library Hill Lane, Ste. A
Lexington, SC 29072
Telephone: 803-360-3521
Peter H. Brown
82 1/2 Cannon Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 843-830-0448