Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Advisory Committee

The S.C. Department of Natural Resources Board will meet on Tuesday, November 10, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. at 1000 Assembly Street, Columbia, SC. See the meeting agenda for the topics to be discussed. We keep the minutes of past board meetings archived below and available for your viewing.

Chairman Vice-Chairman
Michael E. (Mike) Hutchins (DNR Board Member)
114 King Street
Lexington, SC 292072
Telephone: 803-359-0414
Cleveland T. Smith, D.D.S.
349 Hollywood Road
Columbia, SC 29212
Telephone: 803-771-6393

Robert S. Garmany
925 North Shem Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 843-881-7862
John T. Gramling, II
Post Office Box 389
Gramling, SC 29348
Telephone: 864-472-2157 ext. 236
William L. "Sam" Hiott, Jr.
1831 Capri Drive
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 843-556-2107
Q. Stanford Halliday, III, CPA
126 Marlin Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Telephone: 864-583-0886
Martha Flowers Herbert
P.O. Box 668
Florence, SC 29503
Telephone: 843-669-8615
Stephen Thomas
545 Whitehead Court
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Telephone: 803-548-3074
Jonathan Rabon
119 Fox Trot Drive
Galivants Ferry, SC 29544
Telephone: 843-333-3188
Titus Duren
213 Millwood Drive
Eastover, SC 29044
Telephone: 803-315-4880

Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Advisory Committee Minutes

The Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Advisory Committee Minutes below are in the Adobe® Acrobat® format.