Soil and Water Conservation Districts

Aiken Conservation District

1555 Richland Avenue East, Suite 400
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: (803) 262-4470


The Aiken Conservation District meets every first Wednesday of the month, starting at 4:00 pm, at the District Office in Aiken. For more information, please call (803) 262-4470.

Commissioners and Staff
Name Position Expiration of Term
Yvonne Kling Chairwoman 07/02/22 (A)
Neely Page Treasurer 07/05/21 (A)
Laura Bagwell Commissioner 01/31/23 (E)
Melanie Shull Commissioner 01/31/23 (E)
Linda Lee Commissioner 01/31/21 (E)
Sonya Terry District Employee  

(A) stands for Appointed.
(E) stand for Elected.