South Carolina Envirothon logo
Skip Navigation

Competition Information

Previous Years' Competition Winners

Photo of 2004 Calhoun Falls FFA Envirothon Team

Calhoun Falls FFA - 2004

Calvert Sherard, Coach - Michael Burdette, Jonathan Dorn, Matthew Dorn, Nicole Hall, and Rachel Brandt

Photo of 2003 Spartanburg HS Envirothon Team

Spartanburg High School - 2003

Sara Powell, Katie Williams, Nate Krueger, Kyle Knight, and Patrick Sansbury - Rob Wilder, Coach

South Carolina Department of Natural Resources - Phone Numbers | Accessibility | FOIA
Rembert C. Dennis Building, 1000 Assembly Street, Columbia, SC 29201
© 2014 All rights reserved.